Torre de Comando

Terreno

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor da identidade de cor de seu comandante.

Quando a derrota está próxima e as orientações são escassas, todos os olhos miram uma direção.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torre de Comando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)