Mindless Automaton {4}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Mindless Automaton enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.

{1}, Discard a card: Put a +1/+1 counter on Mindless Automaton.

Remove two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton: Draw a card.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mindless Automaton:
  • If removing two +1/+1 counters from Mindless Automaton causes the amount of damage already marked on Mindless Automaton to be equal to or greater than its toughness, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action before the ability can be activated again and before the card is drawn. (2020-11-10)