大渦の巨人 {8}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

続唱(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、コストがこれより低く土地でないカードが追放されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ追放する。あなたはそれをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。追放したカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。)

「大渦に関するものは何でも、静かだったり簡単だったりはしない。」
――黄金のたてがみのアジャニ

7/7

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大渦の巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cascade ability triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you cast the card exiled by the cascade ability, that spell will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. (2020-11-10)
  • When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. (2020-11-10)
  • Countering the spell with cascade has no effect on the cascade ability. (2020-11-10)
  • You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. (2020-11-10)
  • You don’t have to cast the last card exiled by a cascade ability. If you choose to do so, you’re casting it as a spell. This means that it can be countered, and appropriate abilities trigger (such as if that spell also has cascade). (2020-11-10)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the spell. (2020-11-10)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-11-10)
  • The converted mana cost of a spell with cascade is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2020-11-10)