Stein des Sagensuchers {6}

Artefakt

{3}, {T}: Ziehe drei Karten. Das Aktivieren dieser Fähigkeit kostet für jede Karte auf deiner Hand {1} mehr.

Magier kommen von nah und fern, um sich an seiner Weisheit zu ergötzen.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stein des Sagensuchers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the number of cards in your hand at the time you activate the ability (before drawing three cards) to determine how much mana to add to the activation cost. (2020-11-10)