融合する武具 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+2の修整を受ける。

融合する武具がパーマネントからはずれるたび、そのパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。

装備{0}{0}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 融合する武具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent’s creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won’t be able to sacrifice that creature because you don’t control it. (2004-12-01)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)
  • Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from the creature it’s equipping if you equip it to a new creature, if Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, if the equipped creature ceases to be a creature, or if Grafted Wargear ceases to be an Equipment. (It also becomes unattached if the equipped creature leaves the battlefield, but the triggered ability won’t do anything in that case.) (2020-11-10)