秘法印记 {2}

神器

{T}:加一点法术力,其颜色为你指挥官标识色中的任一颜色。

它起初就只是水滴。魔法明镜将之晶化为更有用的事物。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘法印记:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)