Hamza, Guardião de Arashin {4}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Elefante Guerreiro

Esta mágica custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada para cada criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1.

As mágicas de criatura que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas para cada criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1.

“Estou ao lado de cada membro de meu clã, e eles ao meu.”

5/5

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hamza, Guardião de Arashin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Hamza, Guardian of Arashin). The total cost is locked in before any costs are paid. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you announce you’re casting a creature spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change the number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • Hamza’s first ability affects only generic mana costs. It can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}{W}. (2020-11-10)