トレストの随員 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・兵士

トレストの随員が戦場に出たとき、あなたが統治者になる。

あなたが統治者であるかぎり、各戦闘で、トレストの随員は追加で1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。

「愚か者は暴力に訴えるが、賢い者は暴力に備える。」
――トレストの使者、レオヴォルド

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トレストの随員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Entourage of Trest checks if you’re the monarch only as blockers are declared. If it blocks two attacking creatures, another player becoming the monarch won’t change or undo that block. (2016-08-23)
  • If a creature blocks two creatures, its combat damage is assigned to those creatures and vice versa using the same rules as if one creature were blocked by two creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward. As a player becomes the monarch, the current monarch (if any) ceases being the monarch. (2020-11-10)
  • There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are “At the beginning of the monarch’s end step, that player draws a card” and “Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch.” (2020-11-10)
  • If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card. (2020-11-10)
  • If the monarch leaves the game during another player’s turn, that player becomes the monarch. If the monarch leaves the game during their turn, the next player in turn order becomes the monarch. (2020-11-10)
  • If combat damage dealt to the monarch causes that player to lose the game, the triggered ability that causes the controller of the attacking creature to become the monarch doesn’t resolve. In most cases, the controller of the attacking creature will still become the monarch as it is likely their turn. (2020-11-10)