溶接の火花 {2}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。溶接の火花はそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトの総数に3を足した値に等しい。

「発明の炎は誰の心にも燃えているわ。その炎を解き放つ自由のために、私は戦っているの。」
――ピア・ナラー

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶接の火花:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control zero artifacts, Welding Sparks deals 3 damage to the target creature. (2020-11-10)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted only as Welding Sparks resolves. (2020-11-10)