ゴブリンの武器職人、トッゴ {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・工匠

土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、「岩」という名前で「装備しているクリーチャーは『{1}, {T}, 岩を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに2点のダメージを与える。』を持つ。」と装備{1}を持つ無色の装備品・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。

共闘(両方が共闘を持つなら、あなたは2体の統率者を使用できる。)

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの武器職人、トッゴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature equipped by Rock is the source of the activated ability, not Rock or Toggo. For example, if the equipped creature is blue, you could activate the ability choosing a creature with protection from artifacts or protection from red as the target. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)