Rummaging Goblin {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Rogue

{T}, Discard a card: Draw a card.

To a goblin, value is based on the four S’s: shiny, stabby, smelly, and super smelly.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rummaging Goblin:
  • Discarding a card is part of the cost to activate Rummaging Goblin’s ability. If you don’t have a card in your hand, you can’t pay this part of the cost and you can’t activate the ability. (2012-07-01)