Renegade Tactics {R}

Sorcery

Target creature can’t block this turn.

Draw a card.

“Nothing against you. It’s just that waiting for Consulate clearance was never really my thing.”

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Renegade Tactics:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Renegade Tactics tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card. (2020-11-10)