莽霸聯盟襲劫者布里奇 {3}{R}

傳奇生物 ~鬼怪/海盜

威懾

每當由你操控的一個或數個海盜向對手造成傷害時,放逐每位受到傷害之對手的牌庫頂牌。本回合中,你可以使用這些牌,且你可以將魔法力視同任意顏色的魔法力來支付施放這些咒語的費用。

拍檔(你可將兩個具有拍檔異能的生物共同用作指揮官。)

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莽霸聯盟襲劫者布里奇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll exile a card from each opponent who was dealt damage, not from all of your opponents. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for each exiled card. If one is a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-11-10)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t play one of the exiled cards, it remains exiled. It won’t be available to be played on future turns. (2020-11-10)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells and/or permanents you control from Breeches’s brazen thievery are exiled. (2020-11-10)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue. (2020-11-10)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2020-11-10)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined. (2020-11-10)
  • If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens. (2020-11-10)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2020-11-10)
  • You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes. (2020-11-10)