Revenant {4}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

Revenant’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

“Not again.”
—Hans

*/*

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revenant:
  • The ability that defines Revenant’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Revenant is in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)
  • If Revenant is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, both die at the same time. The other creature won’t die in time to raise Revenant’s toughness. (2020-11-10)