躯壳召唤师 {3}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/祭师

{3}{B},从你的坟墓场放逐一张生物牌:派出一个已横置的2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

赞迪卡保卫者中既有治疗师,又有吸血鬼。他们总有办法让逝者重返战场。

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 躯壳召唤师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)