金葉篩除者 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~妖精/戰士

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

當金葉篩除者進戰場時,你可以消滅目標力量與防禦力不相等的非妖精生物。

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金葉篩除者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)
  • The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2020-11-10)