Esperto della Rovolama {4}{B}

Creatura — Assassino Elfo

Ogniqualvolta l'Esperto della Rovolama attacca, una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario prende -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

Bis {3}{B} ({3}{B}, Esilia questa carta dal tuo cimitero: Per ogni avversario, crea una pedina che è una sua copia e che attacca quell'avversario in questo turno, se può farlo. Queste pedine hanno rapidità. Sacrificale all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale. Attiva solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

3/4

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esperto della Rovolama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the ability. Once you announce that you’re activating it, no player may take actions until you’ve finished. They can’t try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost. (2020-11-10)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted when determining how many tokens to create. (2020-11-10)
  • The tokens copy only what’s on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won’t be copied. (2020-11-10)
  • Each token must attack the appropriate player if able. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player or planeswalker, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don’t have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the tokens somehow is under another player’s control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later. (2020-11-10)