Myriad Construct (Commander Masters #963)

Mannigfaltiges Konstrukt {4}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Bonus {3}

Falls die Bonuskosten des Mannigfaltigen Konstrukts bezahlt wurden, kommt es für jedes Nichtstandardland, das deine Gegner kontrollieren, mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

Wenn das Mannigfaltige Konstrukt das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs wird, opfere es und erzeuge so viele 1/1 farblose Konstrukt-Artefaktkreaturenspielsteine, wie seine Stärke beträgt.


Illustrated by Chase Stone

Notes and Rules Information for Mannigfaltiges Konstrukt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a permanent becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • If you don’t sacrifice Myriad Construct as its last ability resolves (perhaps because its ability triggered more than once and you’ve already sacrificed it), you still create Construct tokens. The number of tokens you create is determined by Myriad Construct’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a spell targets Myriad Construct more than once, its last ability triggers only once. (2020-09-25)
  • Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “kicked.” (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t pay a kicker cost more than once. (2020-09-25)
  • If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can’t kick it. (2020-09-25)
  • If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t kicked, even if the original was. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2020-09-25)
  • Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they’re kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren’t kicked, and you can’t kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)