Levantarse de la tumba {4}{B}

Conjuro

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio. Esa criatura es un Zombie negro además de sus otros colores y tipos.

“La muerte no es una excusa para desobedecer.” —Liliana Vess

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Levantarse de la tumba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2018-07-13)
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes. (2018-07-13)