Propaganda {2}{U}

Incantesimo

Le creature non possono attaccarti a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {2} per ogni creatura che controlla che ti sta attaccando.

“Hai tradito Gerrard. Hai tradito l'Eredità. Hai tradito te stesso. Non potrei fare di meglio.” —Volrath, a Karn

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Propaganda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack. (2004-10-04)
  • Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)