Remue-méninges {U}

Éphémère

Piochez trois cartes et mettez ensuite deux cartes de votre main au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans n'importe quel ordre.

« Ma vue n'est pas meilleure qu'une autre, mais je sais où regarder. » —Vizir saprazzois

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remue-méninges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)