Ruhan of the Fomori (Commander 2011 #221)

フォモーリのルーハン {1}{U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 巨人・戦士

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、対戦相手1人を無作為に選ぶ。 フォモーリのルーハンは可能ならそのプレイヤーを攻撃する。

忠義により自由となり、戦争により突き動かされる。

7/7

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for フォモーリのルーハン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruhan must attack the chosen player if able, not a planeswalker controlled by the chosen player. (2011-09-22)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Ruhan is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since your turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Ruhan attack the chosen player, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack that player in that case either. (2011-09-22)
  • If Ruhan isn’t forced to attack the chosen player for one of the above reasons but can still attack, you may choose to have Ruhan attack another player, attack a planeswalker, or not attack at all. (2011-09-22)
  • If your turn has multiple combat phases, Ruhan’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. Ignore any choices made during previous combat phases. (2011-09-22)