Necrogenesi {B}{G}

Incantesimo

{2}: Esilia una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Saprolingio 1/1 verde.

“Quelli potrebbero essere i contorcimenti di una vita che termina o di un'altra che inizia. In entrambi i casi, preferisco lasciarla stare.” —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Necrogenesi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)