幽霊の酋長、カラドール {5}{W}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ケンタウルス・スピリット

幽霊の酋長、カラドールを唱えるためのコストは、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき{1}少なくなる。

あなたのターン中、あなたはクリーチャー・カードを1枚あなたの墓地にあるから唱えてもよい。

「死が私を王座から退かせようとした。 しかし、私は今、さらに大いなる国の王として戻ってきた。」

3/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽霊の酋長、カラドール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Karador is your commander, calculate any cost increases, including the one based on the number of times you’ve cast Karador from the command zone, before considering Karador’s cost-reduction ability. (2011-09-22)
  • If you somehow cast Karador from a graveyard, its cost-reduction ability won’t count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • Although Karador’s second ability allows you to cast one creature card from your graveyard on each of your turns, it doesn’t change when you can cast that card. Unless it has flash, the creature card must be cast during one of your main phases when the stack is empty. (2011-09-22)
  • Karador’s second ability doesn’t affect the costs you need to pay to cast that creature spell. (2011-09-22)
  • Karador’s first ability functions on the stack. Karador’s second ability functions only on the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If you cast a creature card from your graveyard, then Karador leaves the battlefield, then returns to the battlefield, you may cast another creature card from your graveyard that turn. If you didn’t cast a creature card from your graveyard while Karador was on the battlefield the first time, you may still cast only one creature card from your graveyard when it returns to the battlefield. (2011-09-22)