豪腕のブライオン {2}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 巨人・戦士

絆魂

{R}, {T}, 豪腕のブライオン以外のクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。豪腕のブライオンはそのプレイヤーに、その生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豪腕のブライオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)