Brion Brazo Corpulento {2}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero gigante

Vínculo vital.

{R}, {T}, sacrificar una criatura distinta de Brion Brazo Corpulento: Brion Brazo Corpulento hace daño igual a la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada al jugador objetivo.

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brion Brazo Corpulento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)