Ghildmage d'Azorius {W/U}{W/U}

Créature : vedalken et sorcier

{2}{W} : Engagez la créature ciblée.

{2}{U} : Contrecarrez la capacité activée ciblée. (Les capacités de mana ne peuvent pas être ciblées.)

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghildmage d'Azorius:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)