激励 {2}{G}

インスタント

あなたが森をコントロールしている場合、あなたは激励のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、「対戦相手1人は3点のライフを得る。」を選んでもよい。

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+4/+4の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激励:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Invigorate to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If an effect says that an opponent can’t gain life, you can’t have that player gain life to pay Invigorate’s alternative cost. If an effect instead replaces life gain, such as that of Sulfuric Vortex, you may choose to pay the cost even though the cost’s action is replaced with nothing. (2016-06-08)