Garruk Lingua Selvaggia {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: STAPpa due terre bersaglio.

-1: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

-4: Le creature che controlli prendono +3/+3 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Lingua Selvaggia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)