Garruk Portavoz Salvaje {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Endereza dos tierras objetivo.

-1: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

-4: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +3/+3 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Portavoz Salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)