Témoin éternel {1}{G}{G}

Créature : humain et shamane

Quand le Témoin éternel arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer une carte ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Elle se souvient de chaque parole prononcée, du premier cri du bébé au serment du héros.

2/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Témoin éternel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness’s ability can target that card if it’s put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2021-03-19)