Suturar {B}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Umbral — En vez de eso, regresa esa carta de tu cementerio al campo de batalla si hay siete o más cartas en tu cementerio.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suturar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)