Innocuous Insect {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Eldrazi Insect

Buyback {1}{U} (You may pay an additional {1}{U} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Flash

Flying

When you cast this spell, draw a card.

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Innocuous Insect:
  • If you pay the buyback cost for a permanent spell, it doesn’t enter the battlefield as it resolves. It moves from the stack to its owner’s hand. (2019-11-12)