Graveyard Dig {1}{B/G}

Sorcery

Return up to two target black or green creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

You may cast this spell for {2}{B/G}{B/G}. If you do, ignore the bracketed text.

Illustrated by Sandra Everingham

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Graveyard Dig:
  • If a spell or ability copies Graveyard Dig, the choice to pay its alternative cost is copied as well, and the bracketed text is ignored for the copy as well. (2019-11-12)