Inspirational Antelope {1}{G}

Creature — Antelope

Legacy — Before the game starts, choose a keyword or ability word and write it below.

Spells with __________ you cast cost {1} less to cast.

1/3

Illustrated by Mike Demaine

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspirational Antelope:
  • Once you’ve written a word for a word-blank legacy ability, you can’t change it, even between games. It remains part of that physical card (2019-11-12)
  • If an object becomes a copy of an object with a word blank, the value in that blank is copied. (2019-11-12)
  • To choose a keyword ability, you may select any keyword ability (such as flying, hexproof, or legacy) but not a keyword action (such as destroy, populate, or scry). (2019-11-12)
  • If you choose a keyword that usually takes a modifier, such as costs for abilities like cycling or numbers for abilities like crew, don’t include any such modifiers. For example, if you write “cycling,” all spells you cast with a cycling ability cost {1} less, no matter what their cycling costs are. (2019-11-12)
  • An ability word appears in italics before an ability and has no inherent rules meaning. (2019-11-12)