Swarm of Locus {1}{B}

Creature — Insect Locus

Flying

Whenever Swarm of Locus attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each Locus you control.

1/1

Illustrated by Emily Maltby

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Swarm of Locus:
  • It’s unlikely the Swarm of Locus pun will survive creative review. They’ll assign a new creature type, as Locus can’t be both a land type and a creature type. For now, the triggered ability of Swarm of Locus counts both the temporary-creature type Locus and the land type Locus. Other effects that refer to one won’t affect the other. (2019-11-12)