Bone Rattler {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Skeleton

When Bone Rattler is put into your graveyard from anywhere, exile it. When you do, create four Reassembling Skeleton token cards and put them into your graveyard.

4/4

Illustrated by Ira Humphrey

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bone Rattler:
  • Unlike a normal token, a token card doesn’t cease to exist in a zone other than the battlefield. It’s both a token and a card. It can move between zones any number of times and continues to exist for the rest of the game. (2019-11-12)
  • If a token card is put into a hidden zone, you must use a supplementary token card with a Magic card back to represent it. Since these don’t exist yet, you may need to be creative. (2019-11-12)
  • For effects that look for or modify the creation of tokens, creating token cards isn’t the same as creating tokens. (2019-11-12)
  • A Reassembling Skeleton token card is a 1/1 Skeleton Warrior creature with a mana cost of {1}{B} and the ability “{1}{B}: Return Reassembling Skeleton from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.” (2019-11-12)