Form of the Mulldrifter {4}{U}

Tribal Enchantment — Elemental

When Form of the Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.

You may cast creature cards from your hand as though they were the card Mulldrifter. (You can still evoke this way. They’re Mulldrifters.)

Illustrated by George Fan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Form of the Mulldrifter:
  • Mulldrifter is a 2/2 blue Elemental creature with mana cost {4}{U} and the abilities flying, “When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards,” and evoke {2}{U}. (2019-11-12)
  • Evoke {2}{U} means “You may cast this spell by paying {2}{U} rather than its mana cost.” and “When this permanent enters the battlefield, if its evoke cost was paid, its controller sacrifices it.” (2019-11-12)
  • A creature card cast this way has Mulldrifter’s characteristics until it leaves the battlefield or leaves the stack other than by resolving. These characteristics are copiable values of that object. (2019-11-12)
  • If Form of the Mulldrifter leaves the battlefield, any Mulldrifters on the stack or battlefield remain Mulldrifters. (2019-11-12)