Biting Remark {3}{U}

Creature — Elemental

Scrycast {0} (If you see this card while scrying, you may reveal it and cast it by paying {0}.)

Flying

3/3

Illustrated by Josh Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Biting Remark:
  • If you cast a spell with scrycast, you don’t look at any additional cards in your library. If you were instructed to scry 1, you won’t do anything else to finish scrying, although you’re still scrying while you cast the spell. (2019-11-12)