Lantern of Undersight {1}

Artifact

You draw cards from the bottom of your library instead of the top of your library.

Illustrated by Trick Jarrett

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lantern of Undersight:
  • If an effect refers to the top card of your library, it doesn’t refer to the bottom card of your library while you control Lantern of Undersight. Lantern of Undersight affects only how you draw cards. (2019-11-12)