Wrath of Sod {2}{G}{W}

Sorcery

Put a manabond counter on all creatures. (They lose all other abilities and become lands with “{T}: Add one mana of this card’s color.”)

Illustrated by Chad Kanotz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wrath of Sod:
  • If each manabond counter is removed from a permanent, the manabond effect ends. (2019-11-12)
  • Permanents with a manabond counter on them retain their colors and supertypes, while losing all other card types and subtypes. (2019-11-12)