Spine of Ish Sah {7}

Artifact

When Spine of Ish Sah enters the battlefield, destroy target permanent.

When Spine of Ish Sah is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spine of Ish Sah to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spine of Ish Sah:
  • Spine of Ish Sah's last ability doesn't allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard. (2011-06-01)