Pentavus {7}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.

{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying.

{1}, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.

0/0

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pentavus:
  • You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities. (2011-09-22)
  • You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus’s second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities. (2011-09-22)