Ichor Wellspring {2}

Artifact

When Ichor Wellspring enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

“Our glorious infection has taken hold.”
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ichor Wellspring:
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn’t resolved yet. (2011-06-01)