Reyhan, Last of the Abzan {1}{B}{G}

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Reyhan, Last of the Abzan enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.

Whenever a creature you control dies or is put into the command zone, if it had one or more +1/+1 counters on it, you may put that many +1/+1 counters on target creature.

Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Reyhan, Last of the Abzan:
  • If enough -1/-1 counters are put on a creature at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many counters you put on target creature. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Reyhan and it gets six -1/-1 counters, the target creature gets three +1/+1 counters. (2016-11-08)
  • If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Akiri and Silas Renn are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with white, blue, black, and red in their color identity, but not green. (2016-11-08)
  • Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library. (2016-11-08)
  • To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander. (2016-11-08)
  • Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both. (2016-11-08)
  • An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders. (2016-11-08)