迅风高地
地
掩蔽4(当此地进战场时,检视你牌库顶的四张牌,将其中一张牌面朝下地放逐,然后将其余的牌以随机顺序置于牌库底。)
迅风高地须横置进战场。
{T}:加{W}。
{W},{T}:如果你本回合中曾以三个或更多生物攻击,则你可以使用所放逐的牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。
Illustrated by Omar Rayyan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 迅风高地:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)
- "Hideaway N" means "When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains 'The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'" (2022-04-29)
- Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card. (2022-04-29)
- Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads "[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," and they now have hideaway 4. (2022-04-29)
- Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order. (2022-04-29)