War Room (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #929)

Sala della Guerra

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{3}, {T}, Paga punti vita pari al numero di colori nell'identità di colore del tuo comandante: Pesca una carta.

Una pedina viene spostata su una mappa e le sorti del conflitto si capovolgono.

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sala della Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Color identity is set before the game begins and doesn't change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander's color. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander has no colors in its color identity, you pay no life to activate War Room's last ability. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don't have a commander, you can't activate War Room's last ability at all. (2020-11-10)