Phyrexian Revoker {2}

Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Horror

As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, choose a nonland card name.

Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can’t be activated.

“To be in the presence of a revoker is to be truly alone.”
—Kara Vrist, Neurok agent

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Revoker:
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities (such as equip) and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected. (2020-08-07)
  • Phyrexian Revoker's ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, a cycling ability of a card with the chosen name can't be activated from hand. (2020-08-07)