Pact Weapon (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #139)

Arma del Patto {3}{B}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Fintanto che l'Arma del Patto è assegnata a una creatura, non perdi la partita se hai 0 o meno punti vita.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata attacca, pesca una carta e rivelala. La creatura prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno e tu perdi X punti vita, dove X è il valore di mana di quella carta.

Equipaggiare—Scarta una carta.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arma del Patto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent gains control of the creature that Pact Weapon is attached to but doesn't also gain control of Pact Weapon, you still control Pact Weapon and still don't lose the game for having 0 or less life as long as it is attached. (2022-06-10)
  • Similarly, if an opponent gains control of the equipped creature without gaining control of Pact Weapon and attacks with it, you will draw a card, reveal it, and lose life. (2022-06-10)
  • If the card draw is replaced with another effect, the equipped creature won't get any bonus to its power and toughness and you won't lose any life. This is true even if the card draw is replaced by one or more card draws. (2022-06-10)