Concordant Crossroads {G}

World Enchantment

All creatures have haste.

Illustrated by Amy Weber

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Concordant Crossroads:
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)
  • This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control. (2009-10-01)